Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

Mas Trinita

Equestrian gite in Camargue

A holiday farmhouse situated in the heart of the Camargue region

Camargue Trinita farmhouse is situated in Paty de la trinité, in the heart of the Regional Nature park. The quiet village was once a high place of pastoral activity, a meeting point between the shepherds of the region during their transhumance. The sheepfold and its cooperative formed the initial farmhouse now completely renovated.

YOUR HOSTS

Your hosts, Myriam and Jerome, welcome you at Trinita Farmhouse to share a peaceful and relaxing moment. Both experienced and well-qualified to introduce you to the immensity of the Camargue and make your stay a unique and memorable experience. Trinita Farmhouse is also a riding club with stables that can welcome your own horses or make the most of theirs! Myriam and Jerome are proud of their passion and their region, they are passionate about sharing and showing this to guests.

Your Stay

The farmhouse has three individual holiday rentals all located on a 5 hectare estate. Ideal for couples and families looking for a peaceful, relaxing and stunning location. Refurbished to a very high standard you will enjoy a riding school, minifarm, heated swimming pool and sun terrace.

Onsite

Fully-equipped holiday rentals

Air-conditionned

Laundry area at your disposal

Free Wifi connexion

 BBQ at your disposal

Heated pool

Petanque area

Sun deck

Riding Club (lessons / treks)

Breakfast and dinner apon request

Mini ferme

Tasting & selling of regional olive oil

NEARBY ACTIVITES

\

Within easy access to the regional park and Vaccarès lake

\

Bird Park

\

The antique city of Arles

\

Festivals, photo workshop events

\

Hiking, mountain bike, Jeep safari 4x4

\

Visit of a Bullfarm

\

Regional fun bull games

\

The nearest sandy beach is only a 15 minute drive

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Mas Trinita

Gîte équestre en Camargue

Le mas en plein cœur de la Camargue 

Le Mas Trinita, est un mas Camarguais, situé au Paty de la trinité, en plein cœur du Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue. Ce hameau était un haut lieu de l’activité pastorale. Point de rencontre des bergers de la région lors de leur transhumance, la bergerie et sa coopérative formaient le mas initial aujourd’hui entièrement rénové.

Vos hôtes

Myriam et Jérôme, vos hôtes, vous accueillent au Mas Trinita pour partager un moment unique. Enseignants et accompagnateurs de tourisme équestre expérimentés venez passer à leur côté un week-end d’exception. Le Mas Trinita est aussi un centre équestre qui permettra d’accueillir votre cheval, ou de profiter de la cavalerie sur place. Myriam et Jérôme sauront vous transmettre avec générosité leur passion et leur connaissance équestre, mais également vous accompagner à la découverte des vastes paysages camarguais.

Votre séjour

Le mas est composé de trois gîtes de charme, sur un domaine de 5 hectares, paradis des cavaliers et des amoureux de la nature, ce havre de paix allie détente et confort. Des installations de qualité : centre équestre, mini ferme, piscine chauffée avec solarium sont à votre disposition pour parfaire votre séjour.

Prestations sur place

Gîtes équipés, fonctionnels

Climatisation

Buanderie à disposition

Connexion wifi 

Barbecue à disposition

Piscine chauffée

Terrain de boules

Solarium

Centre équestre (cours, randonné)

Petits déjeuner et table d’hôte sur réservation

Mini ferme

Vente d’huile d’olive, AOP des baux

Prestations à proximité :

\

Accès rapide aux réserves naturelles et étang du Vaccarès

\

Visite ornithologique

\

Arles ville antique

\

Festival des Suds, Rencontre Internationale de la Photo

\

Départ activités variées : VTT, randonnée pédestre, 4*4…

\

Visite de Manade

\

Courses Camarguaise

\

Plage à 15 mn en voiture

Offre pour le mois de Mars 2020

Petits déjeuners offerts pour toute réservation de plus de 3 nuits.